Saturday, 28 March 2009

2009 Registration Completed

Following a huge turnout at last nights League Registration event, we are pleased to announce that we have a total of 17 teams for the 2009 season.

The teams have been split into 3 groups, with the Northern area containing one group of 6, whilst the Southern area has a group of 6 and a group of 5. (If Saturdays post contains any late registration, then this team will fill the blank in the group of five).

Following an independent draw, the groups are divided as follows;

Blyth Division (North)
Harbour Inn Southwold
3 Horseshoes North Cove
Bell Inn Walberswick
Kings Head Laxfield A
Kings Head Laxfield B
Kings Head Laxfield L

Deben Division (South)
Aldeburgh Boules Club
Golden Key Snape
The Exiles Bealings
Greyhound Pettistree
Suivre Le Boules Playford

Orwell Division (South)
Royal Oak East Bergholt
Rushmere Rugby Rollers
Ye Olde Coach & Horses Melton
Ipswich PC '09
Hollesley Shepherd & Dog
Deben Vikings Woodbridge

1 comment:

Julian HS said...

Well done Simon, your enthusiasm is paying off with new teams, venues and pistes joining in this year.